October 20, 2013

MASA Board Members 2015-2016

10603310_10202808392169950_5027297079308746200_n

President
Name: Ali Samat
Major: Chemical Engineering
Info:
Contact: samat.2@osu.edu

Vice President
Name : Ken Lim Rui Hong
Major : Real Estate & Urban Analysis
Info:
Contact: lim.1048@osu.edu

Vice President
Name : Nabiel Imran
Major : Mechanical Engineering
Info:
Contact: imran.6@osu.edu

Secretary
Name: Noorfaiqah Ibrahim
Major: Economics
Info:
Contact: ibrahim.146@osu.edu

Treasurer 
Name: Ikmal Azmi
Major:
Info:
Contact: azmi.6@osu.edu

Public Relations 
Name: Norhashimah Mohamad Haida
Major: Microbiology
Info:
Contact: mohamadhaida.1@osu.edu

Membership Director
Name: Ben Chean
Major: Genetics
Info:
Contact: chean.5@osu.edu

Talent Development Director 
Name: Arina Kamarul
Major: Business
Info:
Contact: kamarulzaman.1@osu.edu

Sports Director
Name: Hazerain Haizi
Major: Mechanical Engineering
Info:
Contact: haizi.1@osu.edu

Information & Technology Director
Name: Noor Afifa Mohd Hanafiah
Major: Aerospace Engineering
Info: Apa khabar! My name is Afifa and my job is to update our webpages and other forms of social media. I’m very excited to meet new people in MASA and to help provide a sense of community between all of our members regardless of nationality or racial background. Diversity is beautiful and so are the MASA Buckeyes 😀
Contact: mohdhanafiah.1@osu.edu

Media & Publication Director
Name: Naqiuddin Khafiz
Major: Mechanical Engineering
Info:
Contact: khafiz.2@osu.edu